Our Team

Executive Team

Michelle DeFayette


Pam Homan

Senior Vice President, Finance & Administration

Kathy Callahan

Vice President, Learning & Leadership Development

Carrie Conway

Vice President, Technical Assistance & Evaluation

Beeta Tahmassebi

Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Senior Management

Jennifer Collins-Foley

Director of Gender & Inclusive Development

Rebecca Russell

Director of Contracts

Amanda Stek

Associate Director, MEL

Caroline Zwicker

Associate Director for L&LD and Staff Professional Development

Vera Connolly

Director, Talent Management

Emily Crego

Associate Director of Business Development

Nelson Fernandez

Associate Director, Finance

Andrea Hernandez Tobar

Associate Director of Operations

Jonathan Jones

Director, MEL

Brent Keener

Associate Director for Outreach and Partnerships

Alaine Kennedy

Senior Director, Business Development

Mike Myers

Associate Director, Digital Learning